Saturday April 28
Sakon FC at Buriram

Tue 1 May
Labor Day

Sunday 6 May
Sakon FC hosts
Loi City
Saturday 12 May
Sakon FC hosts
Sisaket
Monday, May 14
Royal Ploughing -

televised
Tue 29 May
Visakha Bucha
No Alcohol sales
27 July
Asarnha Bucha Day
Wax Candle Parade
Saturday, July 28
Wan Khao Phansa
Buddhist Lent

King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Monday July 30
King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday celebrated
Sunday, August 12
Queen's Birthday
Mothers day -

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Phu Phan Cup 35 :: Sakon Nakhon A vs Nong Khai



It was the second game of the day. I had watched Khon Kaen devastate Amnat Charoen with a 5-1 upset.  Sitting on cement for an hour I was tempted to leave, my butt was sore.  But then It was the local team playing and someone brought some pain medicine (Leo).  It was quite an exciting game. Plus I met plenty of friends.
There are games at the Airport road field every day.  My interest will be Sakon games and of course the finals of the Phu Phan cup.  Closing ceremony on Dec 29 is worth a go see 

Sakon Nakhon

No comments: